ODHH Staff

ODHH Organizational Chart

Bea Rector
Assistant Secretary
Aging and Long-Term Support Administration

Earnest Covington III
Director
360-529-5754 (VP)
Earnest.Covington@dshs.wa.gov 

Thu Le
Executive Assistant 
360.742.4300
360-464-1818 (VP)
Thu.Le@dshs.wa.gov 

Di Walker
Unit Supervisor
360-338-6024 (VP)
Di.Walker@dshs.wa.gov

Amanda Penny
Administrative Assistant 3
360-791-3085
360-464-1816 (VP)
Amanda.Penny@dshs.wa.gov 

Morgan Jericho
Management Analyst
Morgan.Jericho@dshs.wa.gov

CASE MANAGEMENT

Hope Crumley
Field Supervisor
360-584-5205 (V/Text)
360-200-0457 (VP)
Hope.Crumley@dshs.wa.gov
odhh.cms@dshs.wa.gov 

Jess Raschke
Community Resource Program Manager
Jessica.Raschke@dshs.wa.gov

Jonah Thompson
Team Lead
509-794-2188 (VP)
Jonah.Thompson1@dshs.wa.gov
odhh.cms@dshs.wa.gov 

Shalawn Childs
Case Manager
Tri-Cities
Shawlawn.Childs@dshs.wa.gov
odhh.cms@dshs.wa.gov 

Val Davis
Case Manager
Spokane
Valerie.Davis1@dshs.wa.gov
odhh.cms@dshs.wa.gov 

Jena Floyd
Case Manager
NW WA
Jena.Floyd1@dshs.wa.gov
odhh.cms@dshs.wa.gov 

Ashli-Marie Grant
Case Manager
Vancouver
ashlimarie.grant@dshs.wa.gov​ 
odhh.cms@dshs.wa.gov 

Kim McClurkan
Case Manager
Vancouver
Kimberly.Mcclurkan@dshs.wa.gov
odhh.cms@dshs.wa.gov 

Marlene Swarts
Case Manager
NW WA
Marlene.Swarts1@dshs.wa.gov
odhh.cms@dshs.wa.gov 

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

William Crites
Information Technology Manager 
360-339-7392 (VP)
William.Crites@dshs.wa.gov

Joseph Torres
Information Technology Specialist 
Joseph.Torres@dshs.wa.gov 

PROGRAM MANAGERS

Mary "Maggie" Campbell
Hard of Hearing Consultation and Resources
564-200-2932  
Mary.Campbell1@dshs.wa.gov 

Claudia Foy
Human Services 
360-339-4902 (VP)
Claudia.Foy@dshs.wa.gov

Elizabeth Luttrell
Training & Presentation
253-287-3852 (VP)
564-200-2800 Cell (text only)
Elizabeth.Luttrell@dshs.wa.gov 

Suzanne Mannella
Community Outreach
360-915-5816 (VP)
Suzanne.Mannella@dshs.wa.gov

Steve Peck
Assistive Communication Technology
Telecommunication Relay Services
360-339-7762 (VP)
Steven.Peck@dshs.wa.gov

Kelly Robison
Telecommunication Equipment Distribution
360-819-0913 
360-339-7755 (VP)
Kelly.Robison@dshs.wa.gov

Lucas Doelman
Office Assistant
360-725-3451
Lucas.Doelman@dshs.wa.gov

Berle Ross
Sign Language Interpreter Contracts and Resources
360-339-4559 (VP)
Urgent Interpreter related inquires: 360-819-6239 (text only)
Berle.Ross@dshs.wa.gov
signlanguageinterpreters@dshs.wa.gov

Kate Faro
Sign Language Interpreter Contracts and Resources
Program Specialist
564-200-3559
360-339-4559 (VP)
Kate.Faro@dshs.wa.gov
signlanguageinterpreters@dshs.wa.gov

Daniel Wharton
Program Quality Assurance Specialist
360-338-6042
Daniel.Wharton@dshs.wa.gov